Tue, 06/16/2020 to Wed, 06/17/2020
Hurricane Island Outward Bound School
Newry, ME

Presenters and Mentors

The common thread through the entire ISANNEleads experience is for each member of the cohort to come to understand their strengths and challenges as a leader and the strengths and challenges of those around them. The experience will provide the tools each will need to “stay inspired” as a school leader. All of this is built around the courage to lead with integrity. 


Previous Presenters

Pat Bassett - President & Senior Consultant, Heads Up Educational Consulting

Sarah Daignault - President, Daignault Consulting Services

Linda Johnson - Attorney, McLane Middleton

Jodi McGary - LCSW, President, Cummings & Associates

Hans Mundahl - President, Hans Mundahl & Associates, Inc.

Betsy Myers - Author, Founder, Myers Leadership

Rob Rosen - Parnter, CM Partners

Judy Schechtman - St. Consultant/Owner, Triangle Associates


Previous Mentors

Laurie Hurd - Director of Development, Lincoln Academy

Jim MooneyDeputy Director of the Commission on Independent Schools, NEASC

Doug Cummings - Partner, Educators' Collaborative

Cynthia Howe - Director of Studies, Kimball Union Academy

Karen Clough – Assistant Head of School, Proctor Academy

Laura Cooper – Team Leader, Brewster Academy

Jill Duncan – Chief Financial Officer, New Hampton School

Joe Manning – Assistant Head of School, Fryeburg Academy

Phil Peck – Head of School, Holderness School

Peter Saliba – Head of School, Tilton School

Amy Smucker – Assistant Head of School, Berwick Academy

Jay Stroud – Director of the Commission on Independent Schools, NEASC

Geoff Wagg – Head of School, Waynflete School